top of page

PC-Support, dedicated to your needs.

You need a new computer system, that does it all for you? Your windows [TM by MS] is running (too) slowly? --> All no problem for me. --> Linux Mint or another Linux of YOUR choice does the job. I can install a new Linux besides your existing windows installation, or install a new windows or Linux system for you, and I can repair all software problems, so that your PC runs fine again, or so you have a new system, which feels the exact same as a windows machine system. One Email to me to Jack.Megatron@GMX.net is enough, I will answer. It's a mere 50 Dollars per hour. Online PC-Support is also likewise possible, with remote control of your machine by me. I am looking forward to install even lots of computers in companies or for private customers, and to get to know you.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page