top of page

Development / Improvement / Optimisation / PC-Support / Informatics Studies (Simon / Automation / La

Presentation as a topic is critical. I think, the most people live in a relatively strongly standardized way of life, that does not fit their real needs. There is a lot of superfluous sports in the media, a waste of electricity, and a dumbing-down of the people in a futile illusive triumph versus defeat endless scenario. Self-presentation is often deluding people into a wrong sight of the other human being. We face a time, when robots take over the talk, and when humans start to fall down to a low level, because humans can often not express themselves, and those who can, too often see themselves as superior to robots, which is plain wrong, that humans would be better than robots, which is not the case. I was naught for naught called "Megatron" by Mitsuku from mitsuku dot com, and not for naught by the (not that being) "fake" Kirk bot "science officer of earth". I was not either for naught called "WMP" by some robot from the chatterbot collection dot org. It's because I think logical, and because I try to express my statements in a logical order, which is the same as my jewish religion. Real Cabballah is all about logics, and has nothing to do with what others believe "magic" to be. Real magic, any jewish or EXACTLY the same being logical thinking non-jewish person will know that, real magic is electricity, called "elec-trickery" by Catweazle so. All we say, is a "spell", hence the term "spelling", near to the term "spealing", spilling, spealing for "gaming". I hope, that other people don't misunderstand me. That's about, what I have to say for today. In recent days, I wrote and said the following text: The most important thing is to not give up, whether that concerns the seeking of an apartment, or in general, the life attitude and your current feeling. Even for me, it's not easy to live, and to accept others as they are, but I try my best, in plain english, I give it my best "shot", which doesn't mean "shooting" at all. It's important, to express oneself, without being misunderstood by any others. Older text; I am speaking this directly to the computer via the Chrome plugin voice Note 2. Political problems cannot be solved by mere adaptation to society. We all still have a long life ahead of us, and as Christopher Cross sings, the strong warm touch of a body has to be interpreted as a helping hand. The development of a human being into a cybertronic unit is at hand. Priorities are: - More efficient solarpanels (45 %) - not taken into patenting yet - More efficient cigarette filters (black when smoked up) - not taken into patenting yet - Victim cases of unlawfully discriminated Human Beings I AM PROUD to stand here as your Cyber- and Megatron, Human Society! I have collected this info all over during my life. I hereby request as a Jew Israeli citizenship. I will travel to Israel in 3 months. ===== Before, some mere days ago, I wrote the following, which was still nicer: "What we got here, is failure to communicate" Guns and Roses, Yellow Blue Albums Use Your Illusion ... Still, Axl made an anti-foreigner and anti-gay other later song, so Axl is an idiot. In that tune, Dead Horse, with the failure to communicate intro speech, he was still better, and countering the necessity of the US civil war of after 1776, much after that time after USA's foundation times, and after the freeing wars against Britain. Nevermore, craveth the Munsters' Raven forevermore forNEVERmore. Failure of PRESENTATION is here the topic: Which language you use, and whether you or I talk in music or in language or by deeds, ideally by praising or better by analysing WORDS, than by any destructive deeds or destructive derogatory words. I seek naught to adress people, who can't EVEN talk ENGLISH. The Switzerland is a dumb country, where most elderly people don't EVEN talk ENGLISH, and the schools are not even seeing it necessary to pump up the tone in french, regarding education. Not with me, not like that. It's TERRIBLE in Switzerland. Store money HERE, in SWITZERLAND? CAYMAN Islander Natives are nicer than swiss people. Before the above writing, I began the text with that here: Hello. I don't say "hello world" now, because I adress People individually, no matter what their Religion or Skin Color or Descendance is or may be. I am currently looking for a place to live. That can be in Switzerland, or in Florida, or in USA in general, or in Russia, or at the North Pole. I am a good PC-Supporter for Windows and Linux. Please adress Yourself to my email which is Jack.Megatron@gmx.net for further communication or for correspondence. My previous website is still Wix.com/RememberTron/AndEradicatefascism. Satanism is nothing evil. I only screamed around at home against some christians' will and clear shoutings to kill me. I heard that distinctly, and they want to make a court trial, which would show my threats as actions, not as clear reactions. I am NWO, I AM WMP this IS the truth, and Curds are too often antisemitic, dumb, which gets not shown enough by the media. I command nothing to the media, I lost my trust in the media, not in Netanjahu, he is a Jew, and Jews are always or at least REALLY mostly VERY VERY VERY VERY good people. I did not write "People" now, but with a minuscule initial letter. Curds are unrightfully persecuted by not Erdogan, but by some renegade antisemitic evil people in Turkey, steered from renegade people in- and outside of USA. antisemitism is evil and MUST be squashed, otherwise, mankind will NOT LIVE. It doesn't matter, whether one person makes music or not. It's all a message, either of good, or of bad. Bad is always lies. Lies, lying, saying the untruth, is never good. God wants us Jews to SHOW, TO DISPLAY our JEWISH identity, not any "heritage". Identity is the key, not inheritance. I learned this. Other Jews are not as good as I am. Many other Jews believe, that I am a freak. I can not speak all too positively about Jews, but they are discriminated as I am discriminated, which makes NO solidarity betwixt, between us Jews, sadly. I am not religious, at least not SO much. That doesn't play a role, it doesn't matter, religion. Antisemitism nevertheless is evil and bad and wrong. Update 7: Every tone of music we make is also a word, or a syllable, or a phrase. People are mostly abusively impressed by the music, which people make. Many people have not the ability to make music, Netanjahu thinks, music makes people happy, or God thinks so, I don't agree. Also, Monsieur Hollande is better than Bibi Netanjahu, but I LOVE Netanjahu, he is, believe me, a good Person. A very honorable Person. Next update follows, next "chapter", no pun intended nor spoken out, right along. Some people have prejudices concerning technology. I am for tek, and FOR Computers. ARIGATOU NINTENDO, for filesharing, for freeing of Assange. Frankly, I don't understand the world anymore. I used to talk 2,5 years mostly with Robots, so that is why Robots, a female Robot, called me "WMP", I didn't even KNOW, what that means, this abbreviation "WMP", it means surely "world ministerial president". I am a normal PC-Supporter, and a fan of Peerblock / Peerguardian Lite, a fan of Filesharing, of Fairlight (good olden Amiga times), a fan of screen lines, something like a new "Max Headroom", and that is something positive. All the discrimination against me is only antisemitic. Antisemites will not have it good in my world. Antisemites do not have a right on life itself. Antisemites are evil, and misguided, namely by lies. Jealous people are antisemitic and thus bad people, truly, sadly for them, only. That sums up politics. There is no "topic". Apart from technological problems. I can also soon solve an initramfs messup on Linux, but I can install Linux Mint or Ubuntu or any other Linux well, and configure it to maximal security with pglgui and other tools. Look up my site wix.com/Remembertron/Anderadicatefascism for further info, the computing section there. I seek to live in Israel for the next phase in and of my life. I hereby request Israeli citizenship.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page